Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 63
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: Elena.Sarchi@unimi.it 02503 20163
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Andrea.Solmi@unimi.it 02503 20825
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: paola.mauri@unimi.it 02503 20852
Other contacts: paolaagnese.mauri@postecert.it 0255038599
Office
Via Fanti 6 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Regina Elena, 20122 - MILANO
Social-Healthcare Area
Other contacts: 0250320458
Social-Healthcare Area
Contacts: benedetta.albetti@unimi.it 02503 20141
Other contacts: 0250320141
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: laura.dioni@unimi.it 02503 20141
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Chiara.Favero@unimi.it 02503 20148
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Mirjam.Hoxha@unimi.it 02503 20143
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Simona.Iodice@unimi.it 02503 20148
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 0255035305
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02-50320143
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Rosa.Mercadante@unimi.it 02503 20113
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02503 20113
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Federica.Rota@unimi.it 02503 20145
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: sabrina.sucato@unimi.it 02503 20116
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Letizia.Tarantini@unimi.it 02503 20141
Other contacts: 0250320145
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Anna.Zolin@unimi.it 02503 20860
Other contacts: 0250320883
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Rossella.Bonzi@unimi.it 02503 20867
Contacts: Matteo.Malvezzi@unimi.it 02503 20872
Total pages: 2
Back to top