Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 63
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: Matteo.Malvezzi@unimi.it 02503 20872
Office
, 20122 - ()
, 20133 - MILANO
, 20133 - MILANO
Contacts: Rossella.Bonzi@unimi.it 02503 20867
Office
Via Celoria 22, 20122 - MILANO
Contacts: Anna.Zolin@unimi.it 02503 20860
Other contacts: 0250320883
Office
Via Celoria 22, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Letizia.Tarantini@unimi.it 02503 20141
Other contacts: 0250320145
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: sabrina.sucato@unimi.it 02503 20116
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Federica.Rota@unimi.it 02503 20145
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02503 20113
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Rosa.Mercadante@unimi.it 02503 20113
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Other contacts: 02-50320143
Office
Via S. Barnaba 8 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Vigliani Feal, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Office
Via Pace 9 - Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Pad. Polo Didattico Vale, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Total pages: 7
Back to top